background

Residential Sales Team

Hugh O'Neill

Principal / Residential Sales Manager

Hugh O'Neill

(02) 8448 1214 | 0425 264 377

hugh@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Dick Crampton

(Richard Crampton)

Principal / Managing Director

Dick (Richard Crampton) Crampton

(02) 8448 1216 | 0412 253 380

dick@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Isabella Yan

(Ni Yang Fang)

Principal / Residential Sales

Isabella (Ni Yang Fang) Yan

(02) 8448 1206 | 0422 431 859

isabella@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Tony Walker

(Anthony)

Principal / Residential Sales

Tony (Anthony) Walker

(02) 8448 1215 | 0402 767 666

tony@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Daryl Katz

Residential Sales Consultant

Daryl Katz

(02) 8448 1208 | 0413 489 081

daryl@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Tommy Liu

Residential Sales Consultant

Tommy Liu

(02) 8448 1218 | 0412 342 368

tommyliu@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Cindy Fu

(Yan)

Residential Sales Consultant

Cindy (Yan) Fu

(02) 8448 1217 | 0428 111 818

c.fu@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Geoff Luby

Residential Sales Consultant

Geoff Luby

(02) 8448 1255 | 0418 123 456

g.luby@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Victor Cai

(Dahong)

Residential Sales Associate

Victor (Dahong) Cai

(02) 8448 1200 | 0433 317 630

v.cai@shead.com.au

Email